Contact

Slucket products are distributed through Nanolux Technology Inc and sales representaion through the Horticultural Rep Group (HRG).

USA Slucket Sales

Rocky Mountain/Southwest Sales
Christen Underwood
Christen@hortrepgroup.com
Cell: 720-822-3003

Pacific Northwest Sales
Shawn Sullivan
Shawn@hortrepgroup.com
Cell: 253-350-1549

Northern California/Nevada Sales
Dan Wheeler
Dan@hortrepgroup.com
Cell: 916-662-4453

Southern California/Nevada
Lindsay Vogel
Lindsay@hortrepgroup.com
Cell: 310-912-0870

Southern Sales
Stephen Kasas
Stephen@hortrepgroup.com
Cell: 857-202-0599

Midwest Sales
Carmen Yakovich
Carmen@hortrepgroup.com
Cell: 628-214-8043

Northeast Sales
Donnie Mendoza
Donnie@hortrepgroup.com
Cell: 415-408-8350

 

Shipping:
shipping@hortrepgroup.com
844-626-6589 ext. 3

Customer Service:
customer@hortrepgroup.com
801-823-2530

USA Technical Support:
support@hortrepgroup.com
844-626-6589 ext. 2

USA Commercial Application Consulting:
commercial@hortrepgroup.com
415-847-4279